Events - 2019
Sunday 17th November 2019 - Hintlesham Golf Club, Remembrance Lunch - 13:00 to 15:00 - Lisa Day
Sunday 10th November 2019 - Private Care Home - Lisa Day
Saturday 12th October 2019 - The Highways Club, Colchester - 8 to 12 - Lisa Day
Sunday 15th September 2019 - The Fox Inn, West Mersea - (time tbc) - Lisa Day
Sunday 8th September 2019 - Royal Oak Tea Party, Laxfield - Times tbc - Lisa Day
Saturday 7th September 2019 - Private Care Home - Lisa Day
Sunday 1st September 2019 - Braintree and Bocking Vintage Car Show, Braintree Public Gardens - All Day - Lisa Day
Saturday 31st August 2019 - Red Lion, Bildeston - 20:30 to 23:00 - Lisa Day
Friday 23rd August 2019 - Private Care Home - Lisa Day
Sunday 18th August 2019 - The Fox Inn, West Mersea - (time tbc) - Lisa Day
Sunday 18th August 2019 - Stonham Barns Vintage Car Show, Stonham Barns Retail Park - times tbc - Lisa Day
Saturday 17th August 2019 - Wickham Summer Market, 'The Hill' Woodbridge - times tbc - Lisa Day
Friday 9th August 2019 - The Bushel Pub, Bury St. Edmunds - 20:30 to 22:30 - Lisa Day
Sunday 28th July 2019 - Royal Oak Pub, Laxfield - Times tbc - Lisa Day
Sunday 21st July 2019 - Clare Golf Club, Sudbury - 5pm 'til late - Lisa Day
Saturday 20th July 2019 - Private Care Home - Lisa Day
Friday 19th July 2018 - Battles For Victory 2019 - (See www.battlesforvictory.com, time tbc). - Lisa Day
Sunday 7th July 2019 - The Fox Inn, West Mersea - (time tbc). - Lisa Day
Saturday 29th June 2019 - Victory Vintage and Retro Show, Margate Winter Gardens - times tbc - Lisa Day
Sunday 23rd June 2019 - Ipswich Cardinals Home Game, Northgate Stadium, Ipswich - 14:30 - Lisa Day
Saturday 22nd June 2019 - Private Function, Kent - Lisa Day
Sunday 9th June 2019 - Sudbury Food Festival (High Street) - 11:30 to 14:00 - Lisa Day
Saturday 8th June 2019 - Private Event - Ipswich - Lisa Day
Friday 7th June 2019 - The Royal British Legion at Braintree - times tbc - Lisa Day
Sunday 26th May 2019 - Musicals Luncheon at Hintlesham Golf Club - 13:00 to 16:00 - Lisa Day
Saturday 25th May 2019 - Private Event - Sleaford - Lisa Day
Sunday 19th May 2019 - Grand Brocante and Vintage Fair, Glemham Hall, Suffolk - 10:00 to 16:00 - Lisa Day
Saturday 18th May 2019 - Stonham Barns Steam and Vintage Show, Stonham Barns Retail Park - times tbc - Lisa Day
Tuesday 7th May 2019 - 90th Birthday Private Event - Sudbury - Lisa Day
Saturday 4th May 2019 - Red Lion, Bildeston - 20:30 to 23:00 - Lisa Day
Saturday 4th May 2019 - 60th Birthday Private Event - Lisa Day
Sunday 28th April 2019 - Tea Party, Braintree, (event details to follow) - Lisa Day
Wednesday 24th April 2019 - Private Function - Dovercourt - Lisa Day
Saturday 20th April 2019 - Private Function - Lisa Day
Sunday 28th April 2019 - Tea Party, Braintree, (event details to follow) - Lisa Day
Wednesday 17th April 2019 - The Bushel Pub, Bury St. Edmunds - 20:30 to 22:30 - Lisa Day
Sunday 14th April 2019 - The Fox Inn, West Mersea - times tbc - Lisa Day
Friday 12th April 2019 - Newmarket Day Care Centre - 14:30 - Lisa Day
Saturday 16th February 2019 - Valentines Meal and Music, The Barnardiston Arms, (times tbc) - Lisa Day
Sunday 6th January 2019 - Private Party, Harwich - Lisa Day